Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for December 6th, 2012

Holiday Hiatus

If you’ve been stopping by on Fridays looking for the funny, I must apologize. I forgot to put up this post sooner. With the holiday season in full swing, I thought it best to concentrate my efforts on family and friends.

We are also neck deep (and quickly sinking) in the waters of buying a short sale home. As of right now, we are technically homeless. Our daughter has purchased our current home and has graciously allowed us to stay for a few weeks. Hopefully, all will be straightened out and the moving can commence very soon!

I wish you all good tidings and a wonderful season. Since I celebrate Christmas, I wish you all a wonderful December 25th but also a happy whatever you honor this season. See y’all in the new year!

Read Full Post »